Home > Help Desk > Knowledge Base > Call Center Voice Platform > Troubleshooting > Revert Call Flow to a Previous Version

Revert Call Flow to a Previous Version

Table of contents
No headers

Revert Call Flow to a Previous Version

 

Step 1. Edit the Call Flow.

 

Step 2. On the bottom of the Call Flow, you will see a “Revert…” button.  Click on it.

 

Step 3. Select the Version you want to edit:

 

Step 4. The selected version is now the version in your edit screen.  When you save it and check it in, it now becomes the latest version.

You must to post a comment.
Last modified
14:08, 11 Sep 2014

Tags

This page has no custom tags.

Classifications

This page has no classifications.