Home > Help Desk > Knowledge Base > Call Center Voice Platform > Report Tool > Deleting Reports

Deleting Reports

Table of contents
No headers

Deleting Reports

 

To PERMANENTLY remove a saved report, load it, then click the Delete button.

 

 

Be careful! Deleting a report cannot be undone. However, only the report definition is deleted; your data is secure, so you can always recreate the report if required.

You must to post a comment.
Last modified
13:32, 11 Sep 2014

Tags

Classifications

This page has no classifications.